Loading... Please waiting.

The GEA's Team

Professionals that everyday work to give you a safer environment

Management:

Giuseppe Braghieri

Giuseppe Braghieri

C.E.O.

gbraghieri@geaitaly.it

Adriano Braghieri

Adriano Braghieri

General Manager

abraghieri@geaitaly.it

Account:

Giuliana Ferro

Giuliana Ferro

Account Manager

giuliana.ferro@geaitaly.it

Lucia Perugini

Lucia Perugini

Human Resources Manager

lucia.perugini@geaitaly.it

Production:

Andrea Aru

Andrea Aru

Production Manager

aaru@geaitaly.it

Commercial Office:

Tommaso Broglia

Tommaso Broglia

Sales Manager
Retail Business Manager

tommaso.broglia@geaitaly.it

Matteo Costamagna

Matteo Costamagna

Pest Control Sales

matteo.costamagna@geaitaly.it

Davide Armiraglio

Davide Armiraglio

Pest Control Sales

davide.armiraglio@geaitaly.it

Guido Ansaldi

Guido Ansaldi

Pest Control Sales
South Italy

guido.ansaldi@geaitaly.it

Nadia Licata

Nadia Licata

Customer Care | Italy

nlicata@geaitaly.it

Sara Airaghi

Sara Airaghi

Customer Care

sara.airaghi@geaitaly.it

Roberto Pinardi

Roberto Pinardi

Marketing

roberto.pinardi@geaitaly.it

Purchase Office:

Ivan Brivio

Ivan Brivio

Purchasing

ivan.brivio@geaitaly.it

Quality, Regulatory, R&D:

Nadia Zini

Nadia Zini

Quality System

nzini@geaitaly.it

Giulia Ganzetti

Giulia Ganzetti

Quality Control

giulia.ganzetti@geaitaly.it

Marco Caimi

Marco Caimi

Research and Development

marco.caimi@geaitaly.it

Massimiliano Formentin

Massimiliano Formentin

R&D Assistant

mformentin@geaitaly.it

Fabia Porto

Fabia Porto

Quality Control

fabia.porto@geaitaly.it

Technical Office:

Marco Saita

Marco Saita

Product Manager

marco.saita@geaitaly.it

Stefano Barzan

Stefano Barzan

Technical Assistant

stefano.barzan@geaitaly.it

Reception:

Vittorio Natali

Vittorio Natali

Receptionist

vittorio.natali@geaitaly.it