People

Specialists
_

People

All the results of Gea from thirty years to now have been achieved thanks to the commitment and passion of all its staff who live as their own the important goals achieved by the company.

Gea has 35% of young people in its team, the percentage of graduates is equal to 33% of the company staff and 30% work in the company for more than 15 years.

Giuseppe Braghieri

CEO
giuseppe.braghieri@geaitaly.it

Adriano Braghieri

General Manager
abraghieri@geaitaly.it

Giuliana Ferro

Administration Manager
giuliana.ferro@geaitaly.it

Lucia Perugini

HR Legal Manager
lucia.perugini@geaitaly.it

Andrea Aru

Operations Area Manager
aaru@geaitaly.it

Tommaso Broglia

Sales Area Manager
tommaso.broglia@geaitaly.it

Matteo Costamagna

Sales Manager PCO / inPEST
matteo.costamagna@geaitaly.it

Davide Armiraglio

Senior Sales Specialist
davide.armiraglio@geaitaly.it

Guido Ansaldi

Sales Manager South of Italy
guido.ansaldi@geaitaly.it
+39 338 711 8873
Informations and terms of sale.

Nadia Licata

Customer Care
nlicata@geaitaly.it

Sara Airaghi

Customer Care
sara.airaghi@geaitaly.it

Roberto Pinardi

Marketing
roberto.pinardi@geaitaly.it

Ivan Brivio

Purchasing Manager
ivan.brivio@geaitaly.it

Nadia Zini

Quality Manager & Regulatory
nzini@geaitaly.it

Fabia Porto

Quality Assurance
fabia.porto@geaitaly.it

Vittoria Andreasi

ISO/Regulatory. For info on TDS and SDS
vittoria.andreasi@geaitaly.it
+39 335 181 2453

Marco Caimi

Research Manager
marco.caimi@geaitaly.it

Chiara Piombo

Research Assistant
chiara.piombo@geaitaly.it

Marco Saita

Product Manager
marco.saita@geaitaly.it

Vittorio Natali

Receptionist
vittorio.natali@geaitaly.it